When I Am Baptized { A Poster }

It’s here! June’s poster is ready for you to print and introduce When I Am Baptized this Sunday! (Can you believe it’s June already?) Since this song was in last year’s program, I already have a flip chart made! But don’t worry, I didn’t teach this song to the whole primary, so I’ll have a FULL lesson plan for teaching this song up soon! On to the poster:

When I am Baptized Poster {PDF}

Screen shot 2013-05-31 at 11.31.07 AM

Of course I had to include some raindrops and rainbows with this song! I also have some Subway Art for this song in my etsy shop!

When I Am Baptized Boy WOOD

AND, new to my shop is this adorable Baptism Announcement or Invitation! Custom Girl Baptism Announcement LANDSCAPE CHALKBOARD

HAPPY SINGING!

Leave a Reply

