April Singing Time Posters!

The theme for April is the Restoration! I will be teaching The Golden Plates to my primary, but I made a couple of other posters for some songs that fit this theme as well. As you’ll see below, they have the same background picture which I think could work for a lot of songs about The Restoration, so I included a Word Document of that image as well so you can put your own song title on it! Hopefully that will work for a lot of you!

The Golden Plates Poster April {PDF}

Screen shot 2013-03-26 at 12.33.38 PM

The Sacred Grove Poster Sunbeam {PDF}

Screen shot 2013-03-26 at 12.37.37 PM

On A Golden Springtime Poster Sunbeam {PDF}

Screen shot 2013-03-26 at 12.40.39 PM

April Singing Time Background Poster – Restoration {WORD}

I’m so excited to start a new song next week! If you’re still looking for some Easter ideas you can check out my Easter Egg Review for If the Savior Stood Beside Me OR my Easter Puzzle review!

HAPPY SINGING!

 


3 thoughts on “April Singing Time Posters!

    • That’s a really good choice! Perfect for April’s theme. I haven’t heard anyone mention that and that arrangement is really interesting! Thanks for sharing! I did notice that there weren’t any hymns included in the program this year, so I was planning on using at least one as well!

Leave a Reply

