What’s in My Binder?

It’s finally time to see what’s in my Primary Binder! I know you’re excited

Remember to post your questions for me! You can leave a comment on this post or on my Facebook Page or in my Youtube comments! I’d love to hear from you and offer you any advice I have and I’d love to hear others’ advice for you as well! As questions come in, feel free to offer your own advice too!

Here’s all the links I promised!

You can find my 2013 Planner HERE

You can find Sunbeam Singing on Facebook HERE

You can find all my Youtube videos HERE

Find the Facebook Group for Primary Music Leaders HERE

HAPPY SINGING!

3 thoughts on “What’s in My Binder?

  1. I just found your site this morning out of desperation from what seems like stuck-in-a-rut-February, lol. Great binder! Where did you find your “sing like” pages? The woodpecker, owl, peacock, etc. Those are SO cute! Or did you make them? Keep the great ideas coming!

Leave a Reply

