My Heavenly Father Loves Me { A Poster }

Screen shot 2013-01-24 at 10.06.37 PM

A new sticker design is up! You can click on the image to go to my sticker store! There are lots of other great designs there too, some are very multi-use like my Super Singer sticker and I heart Primary Music and there also a few holiday ones and one for I Am A Child of God. I’m thinking I’ll be doing one for each song we learn this year, so look out for those! I think they would be great for a sticker chart to keep track of which songs your primary has “passed off” and are program ready!

And, since you guys have loved my I Am A Child of God poster, (it’s the second most downloaded printable from this site!) I’ll be making one of those for each song this year too! The poster and the sticker will kind of have similar elements to them to keep everything cohesive, like this:

My Heavenly Father Loves Me Poster February {PDF}

Screen shot 2013-01-24 at 10.23.39 PM

Hope you guys love it! Let me know what you think!

HAPPY SINGING!

2 thoughts on “My Heavenly Father Loves Me { A Poster }

  1. Thanks! I used this poster today! I have to admit that when I was going over the songs for this year in December – I did NOT know the title of this song “My Heavenly Father Loves Me?” I thought to myself – “I have never heard of that song”.
    HOW SAD. Of course I knew that song, I just didn’t know the title. So today, with the help of your poster, I went over “First Lines and Titles”, explained how most song titles are the first line. But not this one.
    Thanks so much for this poster, I love it!

    • Haha, I do that with songs too! Today I played it for my senior primary and the one kid who recognized it called it “Whenever I hear” so I’m totally with you! AND my pianist hates when I write “The Valiant Song” cause she can’t find it in the back of the book since the real title is “I Will Be Valiant”!

Leave a Reply

