What’s in my Primary Bag?

It’s a brand new year, so I thought it was time to clean out my primary bag, and lucky you, I decided to share what was inside! (and I put a bunch of hilarious outtakes at the end of the video, so stay tuned!)

*That yellow stuff is called poster tack and you can get it here. (Apparently it also comes in blue and white)

You can watch the other video and see what’s in my new nursery bag here.

I hope you enjoyed seeing what I carry in my bag each Sunday! If you’d like to see What’s in my Primary Binder, and more videos in the future, please vote below!

HAPPY SINGING!

6 thoughts on “What’s in my Primary Bag?

  1. Yes!! I have been trying to think all day about what to do with the load of lollypop sticks I have! Now I know! 😀 Ta muchly! 😀 xx

  2. I have tried four times to watch the video, and it just won’t pull up. I also tried to look it up on youtube, but you would be surprised with how many “What’s in My Bag” videos there are. LOTS, I tell you. If you could just post the actual youtube link, that would be great.

Leave a Reply

