I Won a Giveaway!



I won a giveaway at Camille’s Primary Ideas! I was really excited so I made this video to show y’all what I got! You can see her post about Singing Time in Nursery here.

In case you didn’t figure this out by watching the video, I talk really fast. In fact, I was consciously trying to talk slowly while filming this, so I’m sorry if some things got lost in translation! I hope you guys liked having a video to watch so you could see everything that I got! Tell me below if you’d like to see more!

HAPPY SINGING!

5 thoughts on “I Won a Giveaway!

  1. Congratulations!!!! I really want to make one of those myself, they seem great.
    And yes, you do speak quite rapidly, but that is okay. I love your ideas, too! Thanks for having a great blog! I can’t wait to use the Christmas tree and decorations

  2. Pingback: What’s in my Primary Bag? | Sunbeam Singing

  3. So fun! I am also a primary chorister for jr. Primary and our two nursery classes. You mentioned there were too many songs to do with your nursery. I just wanted to give you some encouragement that with your new visuals, you could probably do more songs. I do about 13-14 songs while the kids are sitting on the mats, and they do great. They love the interaction, the music and the change of pace(especially the teachers). Even the new 18 mo. little ones are engaged with the music activities. So, don’t be afraid to try more songs here in the new year. You may be surprised at the results. Good luck and thank you for all of your fun ideas.

Leave a Reply

