In the Leafy Treetops {A Poster}

My primary kids don’t know this song! Isn’t that a tragedy!? I’m teaching it in Senior Primary tomorrow, and I went ahead and made a little poster too, like the “I Am A Child of God” poster I made in anticipation for next year’s theme! I know this is usually kind of a springtime song, but I never have time to fit in fun extras like this little gem in the spring with all the program songs and Easter, so I made this poster more Fall-like with the owls and the nice autumn orange!

In the Leafy Treetops Poster PDF

HAPPY SINGING!

2 thoughts on “In the Leafy Treetops {A Poster}

    • Not a dumb question! Usually I use them to introduce the song and then I post them on our bulletin board! This works especially well with the songs that we learn for the program since they should match the monthly sharing time theme as well! Glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

